Collier Award Judges: Lynn Novick, Sewell Chan, Nancy Gibbs, Gina Chua, Dean Baquet, Kerry Smith, Lynette Clemetson, Stephen Solomon, and Paul Steiger.

NYU Announces Launch Of Peter F. Collier Award For Ethics in Journalism

The Peter F. Collier Award for Ethics in Journalism, to be granted annually with prizes up to $15,000, will recognize student and local journalists, as well as reporters who have had national or international impact. The award will be administered by the Carter Journalism Institute’s Ethics & Journalism Initiative.